Date, time and TV channel in the United States to watch or live stream the Asian World Cup 2022 qualifiers for free

World Cup qualifiers

Japan and China will face off at Saitama Stadium in a match for the Asian World Cup 2022 qualifiers. Here you will find when, where, what time and how to watch or live stream this game for free WCQ in the United States.

Junya Ito from Japan
© Adil Al Naimi/Getty ImagesJunya Ito from Japan

Japan will welcome China at Saitama Stadium in an exciting match for the Asian World Cup 2022 qualifiers. Find out all the detailed information about this WCQ game including date, time, TV channel and how to stream it live for free. If you are in the United States, you can connect to Paramount+ (7-day free trial).

The Japanese team will look for another home win to move closer to Group B third round leaders Saudi Arabia in the standings. Japan have 12 points after 6 matcheswhile Saudi Arabia leads the standings with 16 points.

China, on the other hand, only have five after earning a victory in the tournament. In their last meeting, Japan won 1-0 on September 7, 2021 at the Khalifa International Stadium in Doha thanks to a goal scored by Yuya Osako.

Japan vs China: date

The 2022 Asian World Cup Qualifying Group B third round match between Japan and China will be played Thursday, January 27at Saitama Stadium.

Japan vs China: Time by state in the United States

HEY : 5:00 AM
CT: 4:00 AM
MT: 03:00
PT: 02:00

TV channel in USA to watch or stream Japan vs China live for free

The Japan-China match to be played at Saitama Stadium for the 2022 Asian World Cup Qualifiers Group B Third Round will be broadcast in the United States by Paramount+ (free trial).

About Wendy Hall

Check Also

As It Happened – WION Global Summit 2022: Mission for Peace Comes to an End

Word of welcome Sunjay Sudhir, Ambassador of India to the United Arab Emirates The speakersAbdulla …